People working in Finite or Algorithmic Model Theory

If you are working in Finite or Algorithmic Model Theory and want to be added to the list or if you have any corrections please send a mail to Tobias Ganzow.

Name Email Affiliation
Serge Abiteboul Serge.Abiteboul [AT] inria.fr INRIA, Rocquencourt
Natasha Alechina nza [AT] cs.nott.ac.uk University of Nottingham
Argimiro A. Arratia Q. arratia [AT] ldc.usb.ve Universidad Simon Bolivar
John Baldwin jbaldwin [AT] uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Michael Benedikt benedikt [AT] research.bell-labs.com Bell Labs
Dietmar Berwanger dwb [AT] lsv.ens-cachan.fr LSV, ENS Cachan
Andreas Blass ablass [AT] umich.edu University of Michigan
Jan van den Bussche vdbuss [AT] luc.ac.be University of Limburg, Belgium
Xavier Caicedo xcaicedo [AT] uniandes.edu.co Universidad de los Andes, Bogotá, Colombia
Kevin J. Compton kjc [AT] umich.edu University of Michigan
Anuj Dawar Anuj.Dawar [AT] cl.cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Guozhu Dong gdong [AT] cs.wright.edu Wright State University
Heinz-Dieter Ebbinghaus hde [AT] sun2.ruf.uni-freiburg.de Universität Freiburg
Kousha Etessami kousha [AT] inf.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh
Ron Fagin fagin [AT] almaden.ibm.com IBM Almaden
Jörg Flum flum [AT] ruf.uni-freiburg.de Universität Freiburg
Georg Gottlob gottlob [AT] dbai.tuwien.ac.at Vienna, Austria
Erich Grädel graedel [AT] informatik.rwth-aachen.de RWTH Aachen
Etienne Grandjean grandjean [AT] info.unicaen.fr Caen, France
Martin Grohe grohe [AT] informatik.hu-berlin.de Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Rami Grossberg rami [AT] cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University
Stephane Grumbach Stephane.Grumbach [AT] inria.fr INRIA, Rocquencourt
Yuri Gurevich gurevich [AT] microsoft.com Microsoft Research
Yassine Hachaichi yassine.hachaichi [AT] ipeiem.rnu.tn IPEI El Manar (Tunisia)
David Harel harel [AT] wisdom.weizman.ac.il Weizmann Institute of Science
Laurent Henocque henocque [AT] esil.univ-mrs.fr Laboratoire d'Informatique de Marseille
Lauri Hella lauri.hella [AT] uta.fi University of Tampere
Neil Immerman immerman [AT] cs.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
Phokion Kolaitis kolaitis [AT] cse.ucsc.edu Santa Cruz, USA
Michael Krynicki krynicki [AT] mimuw.edu.pl Warsaw, Poland
Clemens Lautemann cl [AT] informatik.uni-mainz.de Universität Mainz
Daniel Leivant leivant [AT] cs.indiana.edu Indiana University
Leonid Libkin libkin [AT] cs.toronto.edu University of Toronto
Markus Lohrey lohrey [AT] informatik.uni-leipzig.de Universität Leipzig
Kerkko Luosto kerkko.luosto [AT] helsinki.fi Helsinki, Finland
James Lynch jlynch [AT] sun.mcs.clarkson.edu Potsdam, USA
Janos A. Makowsky janos [AT] cs.technion.ac.il Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Maarten Marx marx [AT] wins.uva.nl University of Amsterdam
Gregory McColm mccolm [AT] math.usf.edu University of South Florida
Marcin Mostowski m.mostowski [AT] uw.edu.pl Warsaw University, Poland
Frank Neven frank.neven [AT] luc.ac.be University of Limburg
Juha Nurmonen juha.nurmonen [AT] helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Martin Otto otto [AT] mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de Technische Universität Darmstadt
Leszek Pacholski pacholsk [AT] tcs.uni.wroc.pl Wroclaw, Poland
Jean-Eric Pin Jean-Eric.Pin [AT] liafa.jussieu.fr LIAFA, Université Paris VII
David Richerby David.Richerby [AT] cl.cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Eric Rosen rosen [AT] math.mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michel De Rougement mdr [AT] lri.fr LRI, Orsay
Nicole Schweikardt schweika [AT] informatik.uni-frankfurt.de Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
Thomas Schwentick Thomas.Schwentick [AT] udo.edu Universität Dortmund
Luc Segoufin Luc.Segoufin [AT] inria.fr INRIA Rocquencourt
Iain A. Stewart i.a.stewart [AT] durham.ac.uk University of Durham
Alexei P. Stolboushkin aps [AT] 4ds.com Redwood City, USA
Michael A. Taitslin Michael.Taitslin [AT] tversu.ru Tver, Russia
Simon Thomas sthomas [AT] math.rutgers.edu Rutgers University, USA
Wolfgang Thomas thomas [AT] informatik.rwth-aachen.de University of Technology Aachen, Germany
Jose Maria Turull Torres J.M.Turull [AT] massey.ac.nz Massey University, New Zealand
Jurek Tyszkiewicz jty [AT] mimuw.edu.pl Warszawa, Poland
Jouko Väänänen jouko.vaananen [AT] helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Moshe Vardi vardi [AT] rice.edu Rice University
Victor Vianu vianu [AT] cs.ucsd.edu University of California San Diego
Scott Weinstein weinstein [AT] cis.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Mark Weyer weyer [AT] informatik.hu-berlin.de Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Thomas Wilke tw [AT] informatik.uni-kiel.de University of Kiel, Germany
Martin Ziegler ziegler [AT] uni-freiburg.de Universität Freiburg